Tag Archives: Weekday Lessons

Lesson Availability, w/c 18th November 2019

      No Comments on Lesson Availability, w/c 18th November 2019

Hi everyone. As we approach Christmas, I have more and more rehearsals and events to attend, so evening and weekend lesson availability can drop. But, it should pick up again as we go into the new year. Usually, weekday availability is not affected by these festive concerts etc. However, this coming week is as busy as always. I am giving… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 30th September 2019

      No Comments on Lesson Availability, w/c 30th September 2019

I know it’s only September, but Christmas is fast approaching and we musicians have to be well prepared for it. So, many of my students are already busy preparing Christmas songs for various events in December. If you would like to get involved, let me know. As for this week’s lesson availability: it’s a bit of a funny one because… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 16th September 2019

      No Comments on Lesson Availability, w/c 16th September 2019

This week, the beginning of the week is busy, but there are a few gaps at the end of the week: Thursday 19th September 11:00 (60 mins, or 2 x 30 mins) 16:30 (30 mins) Friday 20th September 12:00 (60 mins, or 2 x 30 mins) 17:00 (30 mins)

Lesson Availability, w/c 29th July 2019

This coming week is another really busy one, but there are a couple of slots available for those wanting to get a music lesson booked in: Tuesday 30th July 2019 14:30 (60 mins or 2 x 30 mins) 16:00 (30 mins) 17:30 (30 mins) Friday 2nd August 2019 16:00 (60 mins or 2 x 30 mins)

Lesson Availability, w/c 15th July 2019

This week is nearly fully booked. Just a couple of spaces available, should you want to book in: Tuesday 16th July 10:00 (30 mins) Wednesday 17th July 14:30 (60 mins or 2 x 30 mins) Thursday 18th July 17:30 (30 mins) Saturday 20th July 13:00 (30 mins) As usual, I’ll put any updates to the list above on my Facebook… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 24th June 2019

I seem to have had a surge of enquiries for lessons recently, and so my schedule has been pretty packed out. But, there are a few spaces this week, should you wish to book a session in: Wednesday 26th June 13:00 (30 mins) Thursday 27th June 16:00 (30 mins) Friday 28th June 11:30 (2 x 30 mins, or 60 mins)… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 17th June 2019

Here are the available slots for this coming week: Tuesday 18th June 11:30 (30 mins) 13:30 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) Wednesday 19th June 15:30 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) 20:00 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) Saturday 22nd June 13:00 (30 mins) These lesson slots are as of Monday morning, but I’ll post any… Read more »