Tag Archives: music lessons

Lesson Availability: w/c 11 Feb 2019

      No Comments on Lesson Availability: w/c 11 Feb 2019

After a really successful charity concert this past Sunday, my regular teaching schedule continues this week. Here’s the list of available slots for lessons: Tues 12th Feb 13:00 (60 mins) 16:30 (30 mins) 17:00 (30 mins) Wed 13th Feb 19:30 (60 mins) Thu 14th Feb 16:00 (30 mins) Fri 15th Feb 16:00 (30 mins) There are lots of after school… Read more »

Free Music Lesson Slots: w/c 4th Feb 2019

      No Comments on Free Music Lesson Slots: w/c 4th Feb 2019

Last week was a crazy busy one, preparing for a performance up in Malham with the Carleton Ladies Choir, getting my other choir (WI North Yorkshire West Foundation Rock Choir) restarted with rehearsals, and working on pieces with students for my upcoming charity concert in Skipton and for their Skipton Festival entries! But, this week things should start to slow… Read more »

Lesson availability: w/c 21st January 2019

      No Comments on Lesson availability: w/c 21st January 2019

Here’s my weekly post detailing lesson slots that are available over the coming seven days. If you would like to book one of these, send a text to 07746637472. I have a busy week coming up, so only a couple of free slots are available: Tues 22nd Jan, 10:00 (30 mins) Fri 25th Jan, 11:30 (30 mins)

Lesson Availability, w/c 14th Jan 2019

      No Comments on Lesson Availability, w/c 14th Jan 2019

Tuesday 15th January 10:00 (30 mins) Wednesday 16th January 10:00 (60 mins) Thursday 17th January 15:00 (30 mins) 16:00 (30 mins) Friday 18th January 11:30 (30 mins) 17:30 (30 mins) Saturday 19th January 13:30 (30 mins) It’s unusual for me to have so many vacant slots in a week – pop me an email through if you would like to… Read more »

Available lesson slots: w/c 7th Jan 2018

The following lesson slots are available to book into this week: Tues 8th Jan 10:00 (30 mins) 14:30 (30 mins) Weds 9th Jan 10:00 (30 mins) Fri 11th Jan 17:30 (30 mins) If you or a friend would like to use one of these sessions then give me a bell or drop me a text on 07746637472. I’m happy to… Read more »