Tag Archives: Daytime Lessons

Lesson Availability, w/c 24th June 2019

I seem to have had a surge of enquiries for lessons recently, and so my schedule has been pretty packed out. But, there are a few spaces this week, should you wish to book a session in: Wednesday 26th June 13:00 (30 mins) Thursday 27th June 16:00 (30 mins) Friday 28th June 11:30 (2 x 30 mins, or 60 mins)… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 17th June 2019

Here are the available slots for this coming week: Tuesday 18th June 11:30 (30 mins) 13:30 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) Wednesday 19th June 15:30 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) 20:00 (60 mins / 2 x 30 mins) Saturday 22nd June 13:00 (30 mins) These lesson slots are as of Monday morning, but I’ll post any… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 10th June 2019

Most of this week I’m busy with lessons and rehearsals all day and evening, but there are one or two free slots. Here they are: Tues 11th June 10:30 (60 mins or 2 x 30 mins) 14:30 (60 mins or 2 x 30 mins) Wed 12th June 12:30 (30 mins) Thu 13th June 17:30 (30 mins) Sat 15th June 13:00… Read more »

Lesson Availability, w/c 27th May 2019

It’s school half term holidays in the Skipton area, which means that my schedule is busy (partly because I’ve got to take a couple of days off to look after my own little person!). But, there are a couple of places in my schedule, should you want to book in for a last minute lesson: Tues 28th May 11:30 (30… Read more »